Here are your Board of Directors!

You may email any board member by just clicking on their email address!

Linda Lamberson, President
Acosta Sales Company
12470 Telecom Drive, Suite 200
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Phone: (813) 769-4029
Fax: (813) 769-3198
Email: llamberson@acosta.com
Cell: (813) 765-0406
Andy Miller
Advantage Solutions
3922 Coconut Palm Dr, Ste 300
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone:  (813) 342-9645
Email: 
andrew.miller@advantagesolutions.net
Cell:  (813) 753-8832
John Bottomley, Vice President
Sargento Foods Inc.
5340 Winhawk Way
Lutz, FL 33558-8038
Phone: (813) 963-7120
Email: john.bottomley@sargento.com

Cell: (813) 787-7120

Rick Ploor
Alliance Sales & Marketing
Phone: (813) 546-9627

Email:  Rploor@alliancesalesinc.com

Cell:  (813) 546-9627

Teresa Wise, Treasurer
Unilever
3102 Watermark Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: (813) 994-7579
Email: teresa.wise@unilever.com
Cell: (813) 943-6281
Amanda Reaves
Advantage Solutions
3922 Coconut Palm Drive #300
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813)
Fax: (813) 342-9401
Email: amanda.reaves@advantagesolutions.net
Marcie Aaron
Marcella Group, The
P O Box 4755
Winter Haven, FL 33885-4755
Phone: (863) 293-1569
Fax: (863) 294-7623
Email: marcie@marcellagroup.com
Ginger Robbins
Tyson
31747 Tally Ho Lane
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Phone: (813) 715-1848
Email: ginger.robbins@tyson.com
Cell: (813) 713-2998
Darren Brunner
Smithfield
9316 Firethorn Place
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Cell: (941) 400-1265
Fax: (941) 755-7015
Email: darrenbrunner@smithfield.com

Cell: (407) 234-5637
Joan Sogan
Director of Grocery Sales, Publix Team
Pinnacle Foods Group LLC
1701 Golf View Drive
Bellair, FL 33756
Phone: 727-586-7525
Cell: 813-230-7032
Email:   Joan.Sogan@pinnaclefoods.com
Mark Buck
1220 Northern Way
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Email:
brokerbuck@gmail.com
Cell: (407) 234-5637

Jonathan Thrasher
ACH Food Companies
1425 Mallory Sail Place
Brandon, FL 33511
Cell: (813) 777-3498
Email: jthrasher@achfood.com

Linda Dyer
Demo Sales Company
3025 Whitten Road
Lakeland, FL 33811
Office: (863) 937-0500
Cell: (813) 417-1534
Email: 
linda@demosales.net

Julie Van Acker
organicgirl
10120 Whisper Point Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: (813) 907-2445
Email: Julie.VanAcker@ILoveOrganicGirl.com
Cell:  (813) 447-7495
Tom Edmiston
Riteway Sales & Marketing
2515 Drane Field Rd
Lakeland, FL 33811
Office: (863) 646-4319
Cell: (727) 612-6927
Email: 
tedmiston@ritewayfoods.com
Jud Vining
Crossmark Sales
4042 Park Oaks Blvd #400
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 371-3010
Fax: (813) 371-3197
Email: jud.vining@crossmark.com

Cell: (813) 416-8617
Dan Maloney
Woodland Partners, LLC
635 Mid Florida Drive - Suite 1
Lakeland, FL 33813
Phone: (863) 709-8000
Email: dmaloney@sbsss.com

Cell: (863) 660-6768
Jim Whitford
Rosina Food Products, Inc.
 

Email:  jwhitford@rosina.com
Cell:  (813) 230-6228

 

For more information on programs offered, please feel free to contact us at:

Frozen & Refrigerated Foods of Central Florida
P O Box 46787
Tampa, FL 33646
Email: shivers@coolfoods.org

Linda Lamberson, President
Email:
 llamberson@acosta.com

John Bottomley, Vice President
Email: john.bottomley@sargento.com

 

                                                

        
This site built and maintained by Shops on the Web!