Welcome to Board of Directors Central

 

Here are your Board of Directors!

You may email any board member by just clicking on their email address!

Linda Lamberson, President
Acosta Sales Company
12470 Telecom Drive, Suite 200
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Phone: (813) 769-4029
Email: llamberson@acosta.com
Cell: (813) 765-0406
 
Marcie Aaron
Marcella Group, The
P O Box 4755
Winter Haven, FL 33885-4755
Phone: (863) 293-1569
Email: marcie@marcellagroup.com

Cell:  (863) 221-0401
Teresa Wise, Treasurer
Unilever
3102 Watermark Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: (813) 994-7579
Email: teresa.wise@unilever.com
Cell: (813) 943-6281
 
Mark Buck
Broker Buck
1220 Northern Way
Winter Springs, FL 33708
Phone: (407) 234-5537
Email: mdbuck@thegroceryfirm.com

Cell: (407) 234-5637
Joan Sogan
Pinnacle Foods Group LLC
1701 Golf View Drive
Bellair, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 586-7525
Email:   Joan.Sogan@pinnaclefoods.com

Cell: (813) 230-7032
 
Ginger Robbins
Tyson
31747 Tally Ho Lane
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Phone: (813) 715-1848
Email: ginger.robbins@tyson.com
Cell: (813) 713-2998
Dan Maloney
Woodland Partners, LLC
635 Mid Florida Drive - Suite 1
Lakeland, FL 33813
Phone: (863) 709-8000
Email: dmaloney@sbsss.com

Cell: (863) 660-6768
Julie Van Acker
organicgirl
10120 Whisper Point Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: (813) 907-2445
Email: Julie.VanAcker@ILoveOrganicGirl.com
Cell:  (813) 447-7495
 
Darren Brunner
Smithfield
9316 Firethorn Place
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Cell: (941) 400-1265
Email: darrenbrunner@smithfield.com
Jonathan Thrasher
T Marzetti
1425 Mallory Sail Place
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: N/A
Fax: (858) 431-2578
Email: jonathan.thrasher@marzetti.com
Cell: (813) 777-3498
 
Rick Ploor
Alliance Sales & Marketing
2428 Oaklanding Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: N/A
Email: rploor@alliancesalesinc.com

Cell:  (813) 546-9627
Jud Vining
Crossmark Sales
4042 Park Oaks Blvd #400
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 371-3010
Email: jud.vining@crossmark.com

Cell: (813) 416-8617
 
Tom Edmiston
Riteway Sales & Marketing
2515 Drane Field Rd
Lakeland, FL 33811
Office: (863) 646-4319
Email: 
tedmiston@ritewayfoods.com
Cell: (727) 612-6927

Linda Dyer
Demo Sales Company
5201 Gateway Blvd - Suite 40
Lakeland, FL 33811
Office: (863) 937-0500
Email: 
linda@demosales.net
Cell: (813) 417-1534
 

Amanda Reaves
Advantage Sales & Marketing
3922 Coconut Palm Drive #300
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 342-9559
Email: amanda.reaves@advantagesolutions.net
Cell: (813) 546-9627
 
Jim Whitford
Rosina Food Products Inc.
7270 Bucks Ford Drive
Riverview, FL 33578
Office: N/A
Email: 
jwhitford@rosina.com
Cell: (813) 230-6228
Andy Miller
Alliance Sales & Marketing
5223 Admiral Pointe Dr
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
Phone:  N/A
Email: amiller@alliancesalesinc.com
Cell: (813) 753-8832
 

For more information on programs offered, please feel free to contact us at:

Frozen & Refrigerated Foods of Central Florida
P O Box 46787
Tampa, FL 33646
Email: shivers@coolfoods.org

Linda Lamberson, President
Email:
 llamberson@acosta.com

John Bottomley, Vice President
Email: john.bottomley@sargento.com

 

                                                

        
This site built and maintained by Shops on the Web!